Piłka klubowa => Niemcy => Wątek zaczęty przez: FenomenO w 02-02, 17:29:57

Tytuł: FSV Mainz 05
Wiadomość wysłana przez: FenomenO w 02-02, 17:29:57
(http://s1.fbcdn.pl/0/clubs/44550/logos/s/herb-rywala-robertlewandowski_4.png)


Niemiecki klub piłkarski założony w Moguncji w 1905.
Barwy: Biało-Czerwone
Przydomek:
Adres: Dr.-Martin-Luther-King-Weg, 55122 Mainz
Telefon: 06131-375500
Fax: 06131-3755033
Prezes: Harald Strutz
Menedżer: Thomas Tuchel
Tytuł: Odp: FSV Mainz 05
Wiadomość wysłana przez: admin w 02-02, 20:36:02
Co by nie było rewelacja obecnego sezonu. 4. miejsce w lidze ze stratą 3 pkt do drugiego Bayeru (tyle samo straty ma Bayern Monachium). Mają bardzo młodych, zdolnych napastników. Zobaczymy czy uda im się utrzymać formę do końca sezonu, bo gdyby Mainz zajęło miejsce w pierwszej trójce w Bundeslidze to by było coś, a do tego jeszcze Europejskie puchary, ho ho :)
Tytuł: Odp: FSV Mainz 05
Wiadomość wysłana przez: Krakowiak w 08-08, 23:23:59
Niektórzy napweno po meczu  pierwszej kolejki Mainz-Bayer  powiedzieli ze mała sensacja  . Mainz pokonało wice mistrza niemiec 2:0 ale Mainz grało  dobrze w poprzednim sezonie  a teraz już od początku potwierdzają swoją klasę w bundeslidze  .
Tytuł: Odp: FSV Mainz 05
Wiadomość wysłana przez: Yascarr w 09-08, 10:55:58
Warto też wspomnieć, że tydzień wcześniej ekipa Mainz odpadła w 3. rundzie eliminacji Ligi Europejskiej z 7. zespołem ligi rumuńskiej - Gaz Metan Mediaş. Szkoda, bo lubię ten zespół, ale niestety przed sezonem mocno się osłabili. Odeszli bowiem dwaj najważniejsi piłkarze, Holtby i Schurrle.
Tytuł: Odp: FSV Mainz 05
Wiadomość wysłana przez: Gumiś w 29-10, 21:28:29
nie ma co zespół posiada ciekawy dorobek.
Tytuł: Odp: FSV Mainz 05
Wiadomość wysłana przez: pozycjoner w 13-06, 18:37:32
Podrzucam Wam te stronke - https://odslupka.pl/ Na bieżąco można sprawdzić wszystkie wyniki meczów no i obejrzeć sobie skrót z najważniejszych momentów.
Tytuł: xlzwmke
Wiadomość wysłana przez: DonaldFah w 26-08, 08:53:06
yshqniu
 
http://www.rocksoftware.it/435-new-balance-991-grigie.html
http://www.cosebuonedicampagna.it/occhiali-da-sole-ray-ban-aviator-scontati-946.html
http://www.polepositionmodellismo.it/berretto-toronto-maple-leafs-798.aspx
http://www.under-ground.it/813-ray-ban-occhiali-specchio.asp
http://www.nillapizzi.it/scarpe-adidas-uomo-bianche-420.htm
 
Saucony Gialle Blu (http://www.pixelgenic.it/saucony-gialle-blu-048.html)
Nike Huarache New (http://www.immobiliaremacchione.it/986-nike-huarache-new.htm)
Scarpe Nike Roshe Nere (http://www.liceovoltacomo.it/552-scarpe-nike-roshe-nere.htm)
Penne A Sfera Mont Blanc (http://www.k2hotel.it/penne-a-sfera-mont-blanc-593.php)
Nike Cortez Classic Nylon Og (http://www.blackbox-online.it/862-nike-cortez-classic-nylon-og.htm)
Tytuł: ryjkfoj
Wiadomość wysłana przez: DonaldFah w 26-08, 08:57:02
ghrocow
 
http://www.historiography.it/golden-goose-scarpe-basse-657.html
http://www.peodoro.it/jeans-ralph-lauren-uomo-779.html
http://www.campingmareblu.it/nike-free-inneva-2-958.html
http://www.unionfotocenter.it/185-prada-scarpe-uomo-2017.html
http://www.peodoro.it/saldi-lacoste-torino-833.html
 
Prezzo Nike Free 3.0 (http://www.firenzerestauro.it/prezzo-nike-free-3.0-211.php)
Nike Shox Grigie E Blu (http://www.fistofthenorthstar.it/771-nike-shox-grigie-e-blu.html)
Reebok Club C 85 (http://www.pixelgenic.it/reebok-club-c-85-013.html)
Nike Free 3.0 V5 Zalando (http://www.notcom.it/887-nike-free-3.0-v5-zalando.html)
Adidas Flux Colorate (http://www.grecigaione.it/adidas-flux-colorate-687.php)
Tytuł: slxgogn
Wiadomość wysłana przez: FrankTet w 28-08, 12:16:52
tvpsbkx
 
http://www.soleil-vert.fr/271-longchamps-sac-cuir-bleu.html
http://www.beatassailant.fr/nike-magista-2016-prix-973.php
http://www.corsica-seniors.fr/basket-boss-zalando-355.html
http://www.iloveshoes.fr/basket-nike-air-max-femme-pas-cher-839.html
http://www.roco-schweiz.ch/converse-pas-cher-blanche-37-465.html
 
Air Pegasus 32 Release Date (http://www.agence-immoconsult.fr/891-air-pegasus-32-release-date.php)
Nike Free Run Noir Femme Pas Cher (http://www.u-strabg.fr/916-nike-free-run-noir-femme-pas-cher.php)
Balenciaga Sneakers Occasion (http://www.soc16.fr/balenciaga-sneakers-occasion-960.asp)
Louboutin Homme Clou Noir (http://www.claudegouron.fr/louboutin-homme-clou-noir-327.php)
Mizuno Wave Rider 15 Review (http://www.full-web.fr/mizuno-wave-rider-15-review-848.html)
Tytuł: isammxl
Wiadomość wysłana przez: Heathassum w 04-09, 11:49:36
xefljlg
 
http://www.progettocarettacaretta.it/902-scarpe-nike-2017-nere.html
http://www.immobiliaremacchione.it/721-nike-air-presto-breeze-quickstrike-black.htm
http://www.firenzerestauro.it/nike-free-5.0-nike-id-465.php
http://www.unionfotocenter.it/450-prada-modelli-scarpe-uomo.html
http://www.rifugioparcodeltadelpo.it/nike-kobe-9-051.htm
 
Sneakers Puma Uomo (http://www.socnavalepisa.it/703-sneakers-puma-uomo.html)
Asics Gel Nimbus 16 Uomo (http://www.gartex.it/asics-gel-nimbus-16-uomo-826.htm)
Ray-ban (http://www.under-ground.it/050-ray-ban.asp)
Saucony Uomo Jazz (http://www.casanordest.it/480-saucony-uomo-jazz.html)
Scarpe Air Jordan A Poco Prezzo (http://www.starlightmusic.it/733-scarpe-air-jordan-a-poco-prezzo.php)
Tytuł: vlaysvp
Wiadomość wysłana przez: Heathassum w 04-09, 11:53:26
muexrrj
 
http://www.blackhorsesv.it/565-adidas-la-trainer-scarpe.html
http://www.menteprofonda.it/scarpe-prada-online-uomo-851.htm
http://www.unionfotocenter.it/179-calzature-prada-sport.html
http://www.sancolombanocalcio.it/adidas-stan-smith-pharrell-williams-blu-546.htm
http://www.romars.it/nike-air-max-rosa-chiaro-370.html
 
Scarpe Saucony Offerta (http://www.casanordest.it/876-scarpe-saucony-offerta.html)
Air Jordan 11 Space Jam 2016 (http://www.starlightmusic.it/090-air-jordan-11-space-jam-2016.php)
Mbt Scarpe Basculanti (http://www.dsette.it/mbt-scarpe-basculanti-037.php)
Air Max Nere E Azzurre (http://www.romars.it/air-max-nere-e-azzurre-198.html)
Adidas Los Angeles Blue (http://www.isabellabrancolini.it/627-adidas-los-angeles-blue.php)
Tytuł: Kkmscgch fake kate spade bags
Wiadomość wysłana przez: Fecrgebab w 08-12, 20:12:50
designer purses knockoffs replica hermes handbags (http://www.86hermesbirkins.com/),http://www.86hermesbirkins.com/ (http://www.86hermesbirkins.com/) discount coach wallets hermes online shopping idvuywdfanirpcvi Zmdqxwfs hermes leather gloves
Tytuł: xmmillx
Wiadomość wysłana przez: JosephApeks w 21-03, 12:48:34
Testosterone Decanoate Uk (http://www.dehban.ir/templates/send.php?start=1266-Testosterone-Decanoate-Uk-Methandienone-Usa-Tadalafil-Powder-For-Sale)
 Keep watch over the cost of a carry you wish to get, and purchase when the prices are at it's very low stage. The stock exchange changes continuously, so you might need to hang on a lttle bit for that excellent cost, however it will probably pay away from in the end with a substantial return on your investment.
  Tadalafil Uk (http://www.khokkwai.go.th/includes/select.php?hope=1169-Tadalafil-Uk-Nandrolone-New-Zealand-Testosterone-Phenylpropionate-Vs-Propionate/)
 End multi tasking! Your mind could not functionality how it when do. You will discover it easier and far less stress filled unless you make an effort to complete as much stuff simultaneously. Avoiding pressure is essential as you become old to prevent carrying out problems for your center as well as your physique.
  Clomid Dosage (http://www.1001tour.kz/images/simple.php?s=363-Clomid-Dosage-Methandienone-China-Oxymetholone-Manufacturer)
 For those who have found that your hair close to you face is drying out and breaking up off, you could be using hot irons or another heating system instruments excessive. You could potentially try out an intense conditioner or build your very own with the addition of two teaspoons of extra virgin olive oil to the conditioner, and allow it to sit down on the hair line for 5 minutes, and after that always rinse. Repeat this once weekly.
  Anavar Oxandrolone 15mg (http://www.atlasmaden.com/language/zare.php?s=40-Anavar-Oxandrolone-15mg,Oxymetholone-Powder-For-Sale,Testosterone-Powder-Source)
Tytuł: qrctulx
Wiadomość wysłana przez: Michaelkah w 23-03, 05:00:26
Boldenone Steroids Benefits (http://www.naiharn-carrent.com/css/simple.php?at=136-Boldenone-Steroids-Benefits-Oxymetholone-Powder-For-Sale-Testosterone-Powder-Source.html)
 Don't quit your health and fitness schedule right up until you've been at it for a minimum of per month. Your body typically needs about thirty days in becoming accustomed to new modifications. Keep centered and encouraged for your initially calendar month, and you'll find your regimen can get significantly easier to preserve following that.
  Boldenone Manufacturers (http://www.villadiego-hotel-diegosuarez.com/templates/director.php?es=113-Boldenone-Manufacturers-Clomid-Singapore-Forum-Testosterone-Phenylpropionate-Recipe.html)
 As you now have look at the recommendations included on this page, you are able to develop a customized technique to cope with your pile problems. There are several helpful, confirmed techniques to make piles much easier to handle and control, so do not be reluctant to put these solutions to use starting up nowadays.Shed Unnecessary Fat And Gain Hot Abdominal muscles
  Testosterone Steroid Injections (http://www.whlytz.com/wp-content/new.php?p=1443-Testosterone-Steroid-Injections,Clomiphene-Citrate-Suppliers,Trenbolone-Enanthate-Generic)
 For those who have an infestation of little bugs inside your natural and organic backyard, you possibly can make an easy squirt to deter them. Saturate very hot peppers or garlic in very hot water for a number of several hours then stress the solids. Include a modest amount of cleaning soap towards the water and put in the mist bottle. Squirt your plants and flowers consistently.
  Stanozolol Uk Price (http://www.phanbonviety.com/layouts/site.php?bng=1100-Stanozolol-Uk-Price-Stanozolol-Side-Effects-Testosterone-Enanthate-Suppliers-Uk/)
Tytuł: ebnbzmp
Wiadomość wysłana przez: Michaelkah w 23-03, 05:05:06
Testosterone Australia Shop (http://www.ankarafotografcilarodasi.org/cache/out.php?want=1196-Testosterone-Australia-Shop-Buy-Tren-Acetate-Uk-Trenbolone-Acetate-Generic-Supplements/)
 If easy loud snoring has progressed into sleep apnea, you ought to give critical believed to acquiring a Ongoing Good Airway Pressure machine (CPAP). This is a basic electrical pump and cover up that may drive the air by your airway as you rest whilst keeping you breathing and getting to sleep uninterrupted through the entire nighttime.
  Methandienone Supplier (http://www.quasoft.vn/wp-content/logs/anelace.php?m=644-Methandienone-Supplier,Testosterone-Cypionate-Sale-Online,Testosterone-Undecanoate-Half-Life)
 When you have difficult h2o in your own home, prevent the usage of extremely lathering hair shampoos. Challenging h2o can make it difficult to rinse cleansing soap nicely and the develop-up of the shampoo or conditioner in your head of hair can certainly make your scalp scratchy, free of moisture and scaly. No- and very low-lather shampoos are available, particularly in locations where tough water is very common.
  Sildenafil Made In China (http://www.sorobit.net/wp-content/uploads/fustanella.php?page_id=999-Sildenafil-Made-In-China,Methandienone-Usa,Tadalafil-Powder-For-Sale)
 Tend not to ignore your overall health. Throughout the bankruptcy approach, it might usually think that you happen to be dropping almost everything and many folks see no reason to continue caring for their mind and body. Though it may be true that, along the way, you may lose your home, your car as well as the loved ones jewels, you need to do not forget that neither of them your creditors neither a a bankruptcy proceeding judge may take aside your state of health.
  Clomid Sale Canada (http://www.saitek.it/images/biller/cotta.php?layout=401-Clomid-Sale-Canada,Methandienone-China,Oxymetholone-Manufacturer)
Tytuł: ansviqw
Wiadomość wysłana przez: CurtisTum w 26-03, 11:40:34
Trenbolone Acetate Powder Suppliers (http://www.renw.nl/cache/gallery.php?view=1553-Trenbolone-Acetate-Powder-Suppliers-Stanozolol-Side-Effects-Testosterone-Enanthate-Suppliers-Uk/)
 When dazzling and bold might be your personal style, you need to understand that planning a site can be just as much for your website visitors as it is for yourself, so relax on individuals dazzling, bold color choices. Using a bright site may just terrify men and women aside. The last thing you desire can be a blinding shade of neon natural so that it is difficult to view your information.
  Clomiphene Challenge Test (http://support.wysiwyg.fr/cache/join.php?real=Clomiphene-Challenge-Test-Clomiphene-Citrate-Australia-Methandienone-Wholesale-434/)
 Create your individual rich compost. Should you build your own rich compost at home, you will be totally certain of what is put into it, in contrast to if you purchase luggage of garden compost from a garden store. Furthermore, composting on your lawn will attract valuable native wild animals for example pests that can stability the ecosystem of your own backyard garden.
  Testosterone Online India (http://www.freestyleslides.com/components/back.php?hun=1355-Testosterone-Online-India-Clomid-Australia-Price-Mesterolone-Ireland/)
 Understand as much as you can concerning your cancers analysis. Gathering information regarding the particular cancers, location in the many forms of cancer, treatment solutions, probably unwanted effects and diagnosis can help you to ease several of your anxieties. These details can help you choose the path of therapy that fits your needs.
  Testosterone Powder Uk (http://www.troop92hazlet.org/joomla/cache/achieve.php?xu=1387-Testosterone-Powder-Uk-Nandrolone-New-Zealand-Testosterone-Phenylpropionate-Vs-Propionate/)